To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Hazlitt Theatre

Theatre

Hazlitt Theatre

Address/Location

Hazlitt Arts Centre
Earl Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1PL

Contact

Tel: 01622 758611

Events

Friday, 21st June 2019 - Friday, 21st June 2019

Andrew Lawrence
more info

Friday, 21st June 2019 - Friday, 21st June 2019

Into the Groove - Madonna Tribute
more info

Saturday, 22nd June 2019 - Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Hancock & Co
more info

Wednesday, 26th June 2019 - Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Ministry of Science
more info

Thursday, 27th June 2019 - Thursday, 27th June 2019

The Simon & Garfunkel Story
more info

Friday, 28th June 2019 - Friday, 28th June 2019

Rock and Roll Revolution
more info

Thursday, 4th July 2019 - Thursday, 4th July 2019

Mad About the Musicals
more info

Saturday, 13th July 2019 - Saturday, 13th July 2019

Sam Avery - The Learner Parent
more info

Wednesday, 17th July 2019 - Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Saturday, 20th July 2019 - Saturday, 20th July 2019

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
more info

Friday, 26th July 2019 - Saturday, 27th July 2019

Much Ado About Nothing
more info

Friday, 2nd August 2019 - Friday, 2nd August 2019

The Sound of Springsteen
more info

Saturday, 3rd August 2019 - Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Marty Wilde & The Wildcats
more info

Saturday, 17th August 2019 - Saturday, 17th August 2019

Total 80's
more info

Wednesday, 21st August 2019 - Wednesday, 21st August 2019

Jay Foreman's Disgusting Songs For Revolting Children
more info

Friday, 23rd August 2019 - Friday, 23rd August 2019

The Dreamboys 2019
more info

Wednesday, 28th August 2019 - Wednesday, 28th August 2019

We Love Little Mix
more info

Thursday, 29th August 2019 - Thursday, 29th August 2019

Right Royal Draw Along
more info

Friday, 6th September 2019 - Friday, 6th September 2019

Roy Orbison & The Travelling Wilbury's Experience
more info

Saturday, 7th September 2019 - Saturday, 7th September 2019

Walk Like A Man
more info

Thursday, 12th September 2019 - Thursday, 12th September 2019

John Robins: Hot Shame
more info

Friday, 13th September 2019 - Friday, 13th September 2019

Murder She Didn't Write
more info

Saturday, 14th September 2019 - Saturday, 14th September 2019

Purple Zeppelin
more info

Sunday, 15th September 2019 - Sunday, 15th September 2019

Suddenly
more info

Tuesday, 17th September 2019 - Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Tabby McTat
more info

Wednesday, 25th September 2019 - Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Someone Like You- The Adele Songbook
more info

Friday, 27th September 2019 - Friday, 27th September 2019

Whitney - Queen of the Night
more info

Saturday, 28th September 2019 - Saturday, 28th September 2019

Jonny and the Baptists Love Maidstone & Hate Ba***rds
more info

Sunday, 29th September 2019 - Sunday, 29th September 2019

The Princess and the Frog
more info

Monday, 28th October 2019 - Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Jim Davidson: The People Fight Back
more info

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Within miles

Search Again?

Type:
Area:
Keyword: (OPTIONAL)

What's Nearby

  1. Hilton Maidstone

    Within easy reach of the town centre and ideally placed to visit the attractions of Kent…

    1.31 miles away
  2. Village Hotel

    Comfortable modern hotel with superb leisure facilities, located just off M20 junction 6.…

    2.11 miles away
  3. Tudor Park Marriott Hotel & Country Club

    Discover the great British countryside within a stones throw at Tudor Park Marriott Hotel…

    2.88 miles away
  1. The Black Horse Inn

    The Black Horse in is a relaxed, rural, family run Inn set in the Kentish countryside.…

    3.01 miles away
  2. Kits Coty Glamping

    Ami and Mark welcome you to their award winning family run glamping site in Kent. Ideally…

    3.49 miles away
  3. Days Inn Maidstone

    Welcome to Days Inn Maidstone hotel in Hollingbourne, conveniently located just 3 miles…

    4.07 miles away
  4. Coldblow Farm - Flint Lodge, Flint Cottage and Flint Barn

    Situated on the top of the Kent Downs, Coldblow Farm offers a range of self-catering…

    4.08 miles away
  5. Coldblow Farm - Bunk House

    Coldblow Farm welcomes groups of 40 in its large bunkhouse – with space for up to 70 in…

    4.08 miles away
  6. Bridgewood Manor - QHotels

    Your comfort and well-being is of the upmost importance to Bridgewood Manor, which is why…

    4.1 miles away
  7. Coldblow Farm - Camping and Caravanning

    Fabulous Camping and Caravanning Site in flat paddock. Equipped with electric hook ups,…

    4.26 miles away
  8. Mercure Maidstone Great Danes Hotel

    Stay in the heart of the "Garden of England" next to the regal Leeds Castle, one of…

    4.28 miles away
  9. Rankins Farm Glamping

    Brand new camping cabins, close to the village of Linton in the Kent countryside, bounded…

    4.49 miles away
  10. The Granary

    With exposed beams and other wonderfully unique features, this beautifully converted…

    4.67 miles away
  11. May's Cottage

    Situated in the heart of the beautiful Kent countryside on the edge of the Weald on a…

    4.67 miles away
  12. Leeds Castle Stable Courtyard Bed & Breakfast

    The Stable Courtyard Bedrooms are within the grounds of Leeds Castle estate. The luxury…

    5.03 miles away
  13. Leeds Castle Holiday Cottages

    Leeds Castle estate is home to seven historic properties which are available to book as…

    5.03 miles away
Previous Next

Search Again?

Type:
Area:
Keyword: (OPTIONAL)